Manchester United Football Club Premier League Fixtures

Friday 10th August 2018 | 20:00 | Old Trafford

Manchester United

Manchester United Badge
Tottenham Hotspurs Football Club Logo

Tottenham Hotspurs

Tottenham Hotspurs Football Club Logo

Tottenham Hotspurs

Old Trafford

Monday 27th August 2018 | 20:00

On Sky

Wolverhampton_wanderers i4 Recruitment

Wolves

Old Trafford

Saturday 22nd September 2018 | 15:00

On Sky

Newcastle i4 Recruitment

Newcastle

Old Trafford

Saturday 6th October 2018 | 15:00

On Sky

Everton FC i4 Recruitment

Everton

Old Trafford

Saturday 27th October 2018 | 15:00

On Sky

Crystal_Palace_FC_i4 Recruitment

Crystal Palace

Old Trafford

Saturday 24th November 2018 | 15:00

On Sky

Arsenal i4 Recruitment

Arsenal

Old Trafford

Tuesday 4th December 2018 | 20:00

On Sky

fulham-fc-i4 Recruitment

Fulham

Old Trafford

Saturday 8th December 2018 | 15:00

On Sky

Huddersfield_Town_FC i4 Recruitment

Huddersfield

Old Trafford

Wednesday 26th December 2018 | 15:00

On Sky

AFC_Bournemouth_i4 Recruitment

Bournemouth

Old Trafford

Saturday 29th December 2018 | 15:00

On Sky

Brighton_&_Hove_Albion_i4 Recruitment

Brighton

Old Trafford

Saturday 19th January 2019 | 15:00

On Sky

Burnley-FC-i4 Recruitment

Burnley

Old Trafford

Tuesday 29th January 2019 | 20:00

On Sky

Liverpool_FC i4 Recruitment

Liverpool

Old Trafford

Saturday 23rd February 2019 | 15:00

On Sky

Southampton FC i4 Recruitment

Southampton

Old Trafford

Saturday 2nd March 2019 | 15:00

On Sky

Man City FC i4 Recruitment

Manchester City

Old Trafford

Saturday 16th March 2019 | 15:00

On Sky

Watford i4 Recruitment

Watford

Old Trafford

Saturday 30th March 2019 | 15:00

On Sky

West_Ham_United_FC_i4 Recruitment

West Ham

Old Trafford

Saturday 13th April 2019 | 15:00

On Sky

Cardiff_City_i4 Recruitment

Cardiff City

Old Trafford

Sunday 12th May 2019 | 15:00

On Sky

Our latest vacancies

Are you being paid enough?

Click hear to see how your salary stacks up against the rest of your industry.

Or subscribe below to receive news and updates from time to time.